Die Dominikanische Republik besteht aus insgesamt 10 Regionen, die wiederum in 31 Provinzen (pronvincias) unterteilt sind.

  • Cibao Norte
  • Cibao Nordeste
  • Cibao Noroeste
  • Cibao Sur
  • El Valle
  • Enriquillo
  • Higuamno
  • Ozama
  • Valdesia
  • Yuma
You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>